October 18, 2022

**Attendees**: Amy Canty, Kristina Deaton, Stephanie Colaberardino, Daniel DeSantis, Amanda Anglum, Shawn Anglum, Casey Knepp, Lynn Knepp, Bill Och, Nate Sannes, Jennie Wheeler, Brian Cogley, Alison Irvin, Greg Grupp, Matt Wheeler, Josh Summerville, Adam Rathfon, Mike Loebig, Jarrod Pencek, John Burglund

## **Meeting Minutes:**

- Asked all current board member if any items to discuss: No items need to be discussed
- To be eligible to vote in the upcoming elections need to be present for the October and November General Meeting
- All board nominations need to be sent to Amy Canty via email

Update to minutes on 10/24/22 - Kristina confirmed with John Burglund that nominations are sent to the Communications Coordinator, not Recording Secretary, based on past practice. Kristina informed Amy and Adam sent out the information in a general membership communication

## **Questions:**

No Questions

Meeting Adjourned